Gallery Artists

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Gallery Artists



Gallery Artists & Exhibitors



Anne Abgott

Karen Beach
Cathy Beard

Midge Bovino
Chris Collins
Sue Lynn Cotton
Paula Cooper
Sally Courte
Jo Anne Curtan

Ruth de Haan
Marie Garafano
David Gaw
Jinny Goggin
Wendell Graham

Donna Grossman

Marianne Hiland
Mary Hamilton
Nancy Hossbach
Chris Huntington

Robin Jennison
Phil Jensen
Cheryl Jorgenson

Nancy Keser
Carroll Klingensmith

Gwen Kodad
Jim Ladd

Lois Manza
Kathleen Masur
Joan McArthur
Sandy Nowicki
Dee Pastorius

Kris Peterson

Janet Razze

Diane Remington

Leslie Robbins
Mariarosa Rockefeller
Roger Rockefeller
Donna Slawsky

Suzanna Spann
Sandy Staley

Margo Love Story
Judy Strom
Karen de Leon Stuart

Sharon Tarras

Ann Terhardt

Polly Tetrault

Jody Tschida

Atle Underthun
Joan Voyles

Carolyn Wendrick

Luann Widergren

Joanne Wilhelm

Copyright © 2019 by the Artists' Guild of Anna Maria Island.  All rights reserved. No artwork on this website may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including copying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods.

2020  Featured Artists Series

The Artists' Guild of Anna Maria Island will celebrate the work of several of its artists in the months of January - April  2020, with a reception for them as part of the Holmes Beach Art District Art Walks, the second Friday of each month, from 5:30 to 7:30 pm. This event is open to the public and each artist looks forward to talking about their work. Throughout each month their work will be featured in the front window of the Gallery which is located at 5414 Marina Drive in Holmes Beach in the Island Shopping Center (look for our Turtle on the roof). 

Attention, Artists!

Artists Guild of Anna Maria

Annual  Exhibition

ArtCenter Manatee

209 9th St W, Bradenton, FL 34205

“Boundaries Erased” 

January 14- February 7, 2020


See full guidelines here


Receiving is one day only, Saturday,  Jan 11, 2020 from 9:00AM -Noon at ArtCenter Manatee


Thursday Jan 16, 2020

5:00PM – 7:00PM. 

Let's see every member at the reception. 

Let’s have a party!

Come visit us at:

5414 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach, FL 34217


Open Monday–Saturday 10 am–5 pm

(Open Sundays during February and March) 

"One Person Can Make a Difference"

"Support Local Arts"